Contact

Leasing Office Staff

Dustin Nichols

Position: Site Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 200

Email: dustin.nichols@kmgprestige.com

Karla Bell

Position: Assistant Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 203

Email: karla.bell@kmgprestige.com

Jennifer Johnson

Position: Family Service Coordinator 

Phone: (517) 489-2852

Email: jennifer.johnson@kmgprestige.com

Village Network Center Staff

Caroline Jacobs

Position: Program Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 100

Email: caroline.jacobs@kmgprestige.com

Lillian Holloway

Position: Youth Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850

Email: lillian.holloway@kmgprestige.com

Rebellia Reyes

Position: Office Manager

Email: rebellia.reyes@kmgprestige.com

Rebecca Taylor

Position: Garden and Tower Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 207

Email: rebecca.taylor@kmgprestige.com

Maintenance Staff

Gena Welch

Position: Maintenance Director

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: gena.welch@kmgprestige.com

Dan Brown

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: daniel.brown@kmgprestige.com

Paige Morris

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: paige.morris@kmgprestige.com

Connie Robison

Position: Custodian

Email: connie.robison@kmgprestige.com

Leasing Office

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 351-1400
Fax: (517)351-0539
EFax: (989)400-4352
Emergency Maintenence : (800) 968-5475

 

Network Center

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 489-2850
Fax: (517) 483-2902

How you can help

Become a part of the Village!                        

LEARN MORE

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )