Contact

Network Center Staff

Caroline Jacobs

Position: Executive Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 100

Email: c.jacobs@edgewoodvillage.net

Lillian Holloway

Position: Youth Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 101

Email: l.holloway@edgewoodvillage.net

Bell Reyes

Position: Office Manager

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 104

Email: b.reyes@edgewoodvillage.net

Cait Schneider

Position: Garden and Nutrition Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 107

Email: c.schneider@edgewoodvillage.net

 

 

Leasing Office Staff

Dustin Nichols

Position: Property Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 200

Email: dustin.nichols@kmgprestige.com

Karla Bell

Position: Assistant Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 203

Email: karla.bell@kmgprestige.com

Jennifer Johnson

Position: Family Service Coordinator 

Phone: (517) 489-2852

Email: jennifer.johnson@kmgprestige.com

Maintenance Staff

Gena Welch

Position: Maintenance Director

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: gena.welch@kmgprestige.com

Dan Brown

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: daniel.brown@kmgprestige.com

Paige Morris

Position: Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: paige.morris@kmgprestige.com

Leasing Office

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 351-1400
Fax: (517)351-0539
EFax: (989)400-4352
Emergency Maintenence : (800) 968-5475

 

Network Center

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 489-2850
Fax: (517) 483-2902

How you can help

Become a part of the Village!                        

LEARN MORE

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )