Contact

Network Center Staff

Caroline Jacobs

Executive Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 100

Email: c.jacobs@edgewoodvillage.net

Lillian Holloway

Youth Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 101

Email: l.holloway@edgewoodvillage.net

Bell Reyes

Office Manager

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 104

Email: b.reyes@edgewoodvillage.net

Cait Schneider

Garden and Nutrition Director

Phone: (517) 489-2850 ext: 107

Email: c.schneider@edgewoodvillage.net

Leasing Office Staff

Paulette Hartsell

Property Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 200

Email: paulette.hartsell@kmgprestige.com

Danielle Tigner

Assistant Manager

Phone: (517) 351-1400 ext: 203

Email: danielle.tigner@kmgprestige.com

Paige Morris

Leasing Agent

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: paige.morris@kmgprestige.com

Jennifer Johnson

Service Coordinator 

Phone: (517) 489-2852

Email: jennifer.johnson@kmgprestige.com

Maintenance Staff

Gena Welch

Maintenance Director

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: gena.welch@kmgprestige.com

Dan Brown

Maintenance

Phone: (517) 351-1400 

Email: daniel.brown@kmgprestige.com

Network Center

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 489-2850
Fax: (517) 483-2902

Leasing Office

6213 Towar Garden Circle 
East Lansing MI 48823
Tel: (517) 351-1400
Fax: (517)351-0539
EFax: (989)400-4352
Emergency Maintenence : (800) 968-5475

How you can help

Become a part of the Village!                        

LEARN MORE

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )